Thread: Which graphics card would you recommend?

Which graphics card would you recommend?

Hello SACnR friends. So about a week ago I bought Overwatch, yes yes, 40 euros, I was a happy little bunny until I realized that my goddamn graphics card does not support DirectX 11 (FUCK ME SIDEWAYS) which Overwatch requires. So now I'm like fuck it, I'll get a new graphics card, but the problem is, I don't fucking know which one to get. Yeah, I'm a fucking computer technician no sarcasm at all fullproof 69/69 would bang

But seriously, this is my motherboard, and I've been searching the internet trying to figure out which graphics card to get and I came to a conclusion that basically every single graphics card that is listed on the pc-specs website is either utter outdated bullshit or out of my budget, which is about 150 euros (YES I'M A FUCKING POOR MOTHERFUCKER, I DON'T LIVE IN FINLAND AND MAKE 10,000e A YEAR DON'T JUDGE ME)

Another thing is, my friend who actually knows a thing or two about computer hardware told me that not all compatible GPUs are shown on that website, which makes sense, my motherboard has PCIe v3.0 and no 7000 series AMD GPUs are shown on the website... Like, wot?

In conclusion, I am fucking confused af and don't know what to do, so I'd like some help regarding this, and if you help me not only will you be ending my suffering but you will also be receiving your very own REAL LIFE POKEMON. This is not a scam, if you leave a helpful suggestion down below within 5 minutes your very own random Pokemon will be appearing under your bed, along with 3 spare Pokeballs so you can catch and torture more of their kind. You won't have to walk down the street at 2AM in the morning worrying that a 50 y/o pedophile will jump you and tear you a new one just to hatch an egg on a damn phone APP. Thanks :o :o :o

I actually need help with this computer shit, so pl0x help

10,000 euros a year? XD more like in four months