PDA

View Full Version : /Groupname



=DCM=KrakeN
02-01-2017, 09:25 PM
/GRN = /Groupname + The new name of the group you will put .
To not leave the group and the people that are inside and create another one again

DickLongman
02-01-2017, 09:35 PM
Yes +1 very useful and only gr leader must have access to this cmd

=DCM=KrakeN
02-01-2017, 09:39 PM
Johnny_Sins;441436']Yes +1 very useful and only gr leader must have access to this cmd

Ty , If it is obvious that only the leader, if all the group has access to the command would be chaos jajaja

Gringo1nlx
02-01-2017, 09:43 PM
good +1 ..

Magmaring
03-01-2017, 04:49 AM
+1 :)

............

AC3H00D
03-01-2017, 07:09 PM
+ 1 .

Gringo1nlx
03-01-2017, 10:41 PM
Red dragon dafuq u talking about? What sub group?
There is only one group and suggestion is to be able to change name of that group while you are in it and not having to leave it and create new one with different name again

BLACK_DEATH
04-01-2017, 08:34 PM
+1. Nice idea jepper

Hernyx_UY
06-01-2017, 05:46 AM
Really needed indeed. I hate it when I accidentally name it UY Gaming Cla

+1

WT_PUUR0
01-03-2017, 05:45 AM
+1 cuz why not