PDA

View Full Version : Edit video.

sEarch
30-08-2013, 02:16 PM
Hello,today or tomorrow i realase my first hitman montage. Can any one land me a good program for edit video ? In present i use AVS Video Editor. I want something good and easy-medium to use. I ask many program at Off-Topic section becasue you guys are good in programs,i am not really good at PC that's why i ask...

I hope your understand me and help me .

PS: If you recomand me a Sony Vegas give me a good version for Windows 7. ( I tryed much version and isn't compatible with my windows :) )

Thank you,

Mihai96 :)

HitzOr
30-08-2013, 02:31 PM
Sony Vegas is a very good option, but you're not gonna learn anything but the very basics in 1 day. The learning curve is quite steep.

I started with Windows Movie Maker and Sony Vegas was a huge leap for me. Kind of like going from Paint to Photoshop.

iamNeo4life549
30-08-2013, 02:35 PM
Sony Vegas is a very good option, but you're not gonna learn anything but the very basics in 1 day. The learning curve is quite steep.

I started with Windows Movie Maker and Sony Vegas was a huge leap for me. Kind of like going from Paint to Photoshop.
This is very true, Vegas takes some time to learn. Despite that, it's a very good program.

sEarch
30-08-2013, 02:38 PM

I got it. I stay on AVS.

Can you land me a good program to make intro ?

MrKosm0
30-08-2013, 02:54 PM
For Intro i say cinema 4d and after effects

dennyhita
30-08-2013, 04:27 PM
sorry for this, but you really should have found something on your own.. you asked for a recording program.. GOOGLE IT.. now for editing - GOOGLE IT AGAIN.. sony vegas doesnt work on your windows - FIND THE ONE THAT WORKS ..

its like you ask for everyones advice before you even started working on this movie/montage or however you call it

and people here cant give you links to download stuff like sony vegas or mirillis action cus its against the rules..