PDA

View Full Version : Server problem again



Kelpin
14-01-2013, 06:29 PM
this problem has returned, i can connect to server, again. any player can connect from europe?

KURZALEWSKI
14-01-2013, 06:40 PM
Yes, I can from europe. It doesn't depends on your location, basically it's only because of these retards doing shit lately.

Anyway:


http://forum.sacnr.com/threads/28295-If-you-can-t-connect-to-the-server-read-this
Read this:


The host's firewall is blocking your IP's because it thinks you are part of the attacks. Best thing to do is to NOT try to connect for an hour or two, don't even click on the server in the client to check your ping, don't ping the server, don't do anything. It should come right automatically, if it doesn't there is not much we can do.

Kelpin
14-01-2013, 07:08 PM
I play from Spain, you`r play from Bulgaria and spain no play in the server?

yes, I tried it, it did not work, again. Thank you.

Shifty
15-01-2013, 05:55 AM
I'm from The Nehterlands an the server blocked me either, Just don't try to connect for a couple of hours and it's fixed!

Nyhmps
18-01-2013, 09:15 AM
In The Netherlands it is also blocked sometimes, but only once a month. Most of the times the server was out. Ah well...